## (FORM 21E) (See Rule 64)

## **RETURN OF ELECTION**

## Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly from the 39 RAJINDER NAGAR Constituency Return of Election

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1.	Rama Kant Goswami	Indian National Congress	20817
2	R.P. Singh	Bhartiya Janta Party	35713
3	Trilok Chand Sharma	Bahujan Samaj Party	4794
4	Ajay Kumar Kalia	Naya Daur	142
5	P.D. Thanappan	Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagem	152
6	Rajani Chauhan	Poorvanchal Rashtriya Congress	134
7	Vijender Garg Vijay	Aam Admi Party	33917
8	Vinod Kumar Shrivastava	Janta Dal (United)	358
9	Md. Shoaib	Socialist Party (India)	201
10	Sanno	Rashtwadi Janta Party	123
11	Sadhana	Republican Party of India Ektavadi	160
12	Swadesh Ohri	Atulya Bharat	149
13	Neelam Mahajan	Independent	103
14	Ram Kumar Tanwar	Independent	406
15	Vijay Gupta	Independent	264
16	Vinod Bhatt	Independent	1720
17	NOTA		552

Total number of electors:- 164868

Total number of valid votes polled: 99705

Total number of rejected votes: - 112.

Total number of tendered votes:- 01

I declare that:-

Sh. R.P.Singh (Name) of R-501, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi-110060 (Address) has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:- New Delhi

Date:- 08-12-2013 Returning Officer